Tell your friends, We're back on Track! - Keith Jarrett Tokyo '96

To re-inaugurate this blog I present to you one of my favorites albuns. Recorded in 1996 in Tokyo, Keith Jarret (piano), Gary Peacock (bass) and Jack DeJohnette (drums) really demonstrate a unusuall and singular way of playing in trio. No more words, enjoy.


1. It could happen to you
2. Never let me go
3. Billie's bounce
4. Summer Night
5. I'll remember April
6. Mona Lisa
7. Autumm Leaves
8. Last Nght When We were young/Caribbean Sky
9. John's Abbey
10. My funny valentine/Song



Ok, it was a long year, nice albums and great jazz.
I am not posting anything else, enjoy what is here...
The links are going to become dead because of copyright laws...

Thank you all.